Meet your Trachte regional manager!

Your experienced regional manager will provide expert advice through every phase of your project, saving you time and money.

Select your state or province to meet your Trachte regional manager.


Jamie Lindau

National Sales Manager

Jamie Lindau
Phone: (608) 327-3119

Trachte Building Systems
314 Wilburn Road
Sun Prairie, WI 53590-1469, USA

Greg Harvey

Regional Manager

Greg Harvey
Phone: (608) 327-3166
Fax: (800) 981-9014
gharvey@trachte.com

Trachte Building Systems
314 Wilburn Road
Sun Prairie, WI 53590-1469, USA

Jeff Bouchard

Regional Manager

Jeff Bouchard
Phone: (608) 327-3129
Fax: (800) 981-9014
jbouchard@trachte.com

Trachte Building Systems
314 Wilburn Road
Sun Prairie, WI 53590-1469, USA

Marc Brockley

Regional Manager

Marc Brockley
Phone: (608) 327-3149
Fax: (800) 981-9014
mbrockley@trachte.com

Trachte Building Systems
314 Wilburn Road
Sun Prairie, WI 53590-1469, USA

Matt Huber

Regional Manager

Matt Huber
Phone: (608) 327-3177
Fax: (800) 981-9014
mhuber@trachte.com

Trachte Building Systems
314 Wilburn Road
Sun Prairie, WI 53590-1469, USA

Mike Larson

Regional Manager

Mike Larson
Phone: (608) 327-3128
Fax: (800) 981-9014
mlarson@trachte.com

Trachte Building Systems
314 Wilburn Road
Sun Prairie, WI 53590-1469, USA

Mike Uttech

Regional Manager

Mike Uttech
Phone: (608) 327-3194
Fax: (800) 981-9014
muttech@trachte.com

Trachte Building Systems
314 Wilburn Road
Sun Prairie, WI 53590-1469, USA

Rick Janssen

Regional Manager

Rick Janssen
Phone: (608) 327-3116
Fax: (800) 981-9014
rjanssen@trachte.com

Trachte Building Systems
314 Wilburn Road
Sun Prairie, WI 53590-1469, USA

Steve Hajewski

Regional Manager

Steve Hajewski
Phone: 608 327-3208
Fax:
shajewski@trachte.com

Trachte Building Systems
314 Wilburn Road
Sun Prairie, WI 53590-1469, USA

Tom Blochwitz

Regional Manager

Tom Blochwitz
Phone: (608) 327-3120
Fax: (608) 837-0251
tblochwitz@trachte.com

Trachte Building Systems
314 Wilburn Road
Sun Prairie, WI 53590-1469, USA

Matt Huber

Inside Sales Representative

Matt Huber
Phone: (608) 327-3177